Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Monday, May 7, 2018

Drake Previews Lil Baby Collaboration

Posted by Unknown on 4:30 PM

More collabos. Drake is teaming up with Lil Baby on a new collaboration, which he previewed during Preme’s release party in Atlanta over the weekend.

Drizzy shouts out the “My Dawg” rapper before dropping a celebratory verse. “Life is amazing,” he boasts on the song, which may have been produced by Wheezy, according to Complex.

Baby hinted at a new track with Aubrey Graham on Monday (May 7). “Imagine Me And Drake Droppin A Song,” he tweeted. The Atlanta upstart behind songs like “Ride Or Die” and “My Drip” took to Instagram to post an image with Drake. His caption reads: “Time To Make The Streets Go Crazy !!!”

It’s unclear when this song may drop and where it may land. Baby is prepping his Harder Than Ever mixtape, while Drake is gearing up to release his forthcoming album Scorpion in June.

Drake currently has three songs in the Hot 100 top 10, including “Nice for What” (No. 1), “God’s Plan” (No. 2), and BlocBoy JB’s “Look Alive” (No. 9). Additionally, he appears on Migos’ “Walk It Talk It,” which sits at No. 18.

The post Drake Previews Lil Baby Collaboration appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week