Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

A$AP Rocky Reveals ‘Testing’ Release Date

Posted by Unknown on 1:24 PM

Warning: A$AP Rocky is about to unleash his new album Testing.

Pretty Flacko seemed to reveal that his long-awaited third solo LP will drop this Friday, May 25. Taking to Instagram, he posted a photo of hands holding up five fingers and two fingers. His caption: “525.”

Earlier this week, the Harlem rapper revealed the cover art and announced that the album was complete. “ALL DONE,” he said.


A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on May 21, 2018 at 3:12pm PDT

Testing, the follow-up to 2015’s At.Long.Last.A$AP, is set to feature appearances from Kid Cudi, Skepta, and Moby, who appears on the single “A$AP Forever.”

“I think I’m testing the waters and I think that’s the difference [from previous albums],” Rocky said during his “Lab Rat” live performance art piece. “I’ve matured so much throughout the years. I feel reborn again since my last album. I think the hardest thing for me is losing someone every time I put out a project. It makes it very difficult. But you know, you always strive and prosper.”

The post A$AP Rocky Reveals ‘Testing’ Release Date appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week