Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Lil Wayne Taps Drake, Juelz Santana, & Rich the Kid for ‘Dedication 6: Reloaded’

Posted by Unknown on 10:36 PM

Lil Wayne is Reloaded. Just one month after dropping Dedication 6, Weezy re-ups with D6: Reloaded, a new iteration of the project set for release Friday (Jan. 26).

The 19-song set is full of new tracks, including “Weezy N Madonna” featuring Stephanie, “2 Hot for TV” with Lil Twist, and “Don’t Shoot Em” with Marley G and Rich the Kid.

CMNUNT.load("100x100", { containerId: "ad_100x100_6", lazyLoad: true });

Leading up to the project, Tunechi has also fired off a few teasers, which will appear as part of the collection, including “Family Feud” (with Drake), “Bloody Mary” (featuring Juelz Santana), and “Big Bad Wolf.” Of the latter track, Kendrick Lamar tweeted: “Snapped!”

The original Dedication 6 arrived last month, featuring remixes of popular hits like YFN Lucci’s “Everyday We Lit,” Kendrick Lamar’s “DNA.,” Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO TOUR Llif3,” and 21 Savage’s “Bank Account.”

Prior to that, Weezy had not released a Dedication project since the fifth installment, which arrived in 2013. D6: Reloaded is also seen by many as a precursor to the long-awaited Tha Carter V, which is held up in legal disputes with Cash Money.

See the full tracklisting for Dedication 6: Reloaded below.

Dedication 6: Reloaded


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week