Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Album Cover + Tracklist: Freddie Gibbs – You Only Live 2wice

Posted by YeezysWorld on 3:00 PM

After a tumultuous 2016 that a majority of was spent behind bars abroad for a rape he was wrongfully accused of, Freddie Gibbs is back home and ready to go to work!

The Midwest rapper announced his new project You Only Live 2wice this week, hitting stores March 31. The album will include 8 new songs, and it’s available for pre-order via iTunes now. Above is the artwork, and below, you can check out the tracklist.

Marisa Mendez: Twitter || Instagram

1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick

Source: HHNM


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week