Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

(Photo) Big Sean Unveils ‘I Decided’ Tracklist

Posted by YeezysWorld on 7:04 AM

As we inch closer and closer to the release of Sean’s fourth studio LP, he gives fans the tracklist and features below.

Frankie Zing

We recently heard about the album’s biggest feature, Eminem. Sean recently spoke on the track he got Shady on:

“He was the only person I heard that could be on that song to keep it honest. It kinda reminded me of why I am such an Eminem fan, and why I fell in love with Eminem’s work. The way he’s unique — he’s special … When he did this verse it brought that feeling right back to me. Like, this is like a brand new energy.”

1. “Intro”
2. “Light” Feat. Jeremih
3. “Bounce Back”
4. “No Favors” Feat. Eminem
5. “Jump Out the Window”
6. “Moves”
7. “Same Time Pt. 1″ Feat. Twenty88
8. “Owe Me”
9. “Halfway Off the Balcony”
10. “Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan”
11. “Sunday Morning Jetpack” Feat. The-Dream
12. “Inspire Me”
13. “Sacrifices” Feat. Migos
14. “Bigger Than Me” Feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah



Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week