Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, & Quavo Join ‘Bad Boys for Life’ Soundtrack

Posted by Unknown on 1:12 PM

The stars are aligning for Bad Boys for Life.

Will Smith and Martin Lawrence’s upcoming movie gets its own blockbuster soundtrack. The 10 tracks feature new music from hip-hop’s biggest stars including Meek Mill, Pitbull, Lil Jon, City Girls, and Will’s own son Jaden Smith. Rick Ross and Bryson Tiller team up on “Future Bright,” while Quavo links with Rich the Kid on the DJ Durel-assisted “Bad Moves.”

The album has already spawned The Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin collaboration “RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)” and “Muévelo” with Nicky Jam and Daddy Yankee, which samples Ini Kamoze’s “Here Comes the Hotstepper.”

As executive producer, DJ Khaled assembled the powerhouse roster. “I’m honored to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” said Khaled.

The soundtrack arrives Jan. 17, the same day Bad Boys for Life–the third installment in the beloved franchise–opens in theaters.

Bad Boys for Life Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. “Uptown II” – Meek Mill (feat. Farruko)
2. “Money Fight”- City Girls
3. “RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas x J Balvin
4. “Future Bright” – Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
5. “Bad Moves” – DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich the Kid)
6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull x Lil Jon
8. “The Hottest” – Jaden Smith
9. “Murda She Wrote” – Buju Banton
10. “RITMO (Bad Boys for Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week