Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Friday, October 11, 2019

Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, & Normani Team Up on ‘Charlie’s Angels’ Soundtrack

Posted by Unknown on 3:30 PM

Charlie’s Angels is getting a blockbuster soundtrack.

The star-studded tracklisting to the Elizabeth Banks-directed reboot has been revealed and features five new songs from Ariana Grande, who reunites with Nicki Minaj on the triple threat anthem “Bad to You” featuring Normani.

This is not the first time Ariana and Nicki have teamed up. They previously collaborated on a series of hits including “Side to Side,” “Bang Bang,” “Bed,” and “The Light Is Coming.”

Other Grande tracks include “Nobody” with Chaka Khan, “Got Her Own” with Victoria Monét, and the solo song “How I Look On You.” This is in addition to the lead single “Don’t Call Me Angel” with Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey.

The 11-track album also includes “How It’s Done” with Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, and Stefflon Don, plus contributions from Donna Summer, Anitta, and Danielle Bradbery.

Grande, along with Scooter Braun and Savan Kotecha, also serves as executive producer. The Charlie’s Angels soundtrack arrives Nov. 1, while the film opens in theaters Nov. 15.

See the tracklisting below.

1. “How It’s Done” – Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, Stefflon Don
2. “Bad To You” – Ariana Grande, Normani, Nicki Minaj
3. “Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels)” – Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey
4. “Eyes Off You” – M-22, Arlissa, Kiana Ledé
5. “Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix)” – Donna Summer
6. “Nobody” – Ariana Grande, Chaka Khan
7. “Pantera” – Anitta
8. “How I Look On You” – Ariana Grande
9. “Blackout” – Danielle Bradbery
10. “Got Her Own” – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét
11. “Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix)” – Jack Elliott, Allyn Ferguson


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week