Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Sunday, November 18, 2018

6ix9ine Taps Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, & Tory Lanez for ‘Dummy Boy’

Posted by Unknown on 7:33 PM

Just with five days until his debut album Dummy Boy, 6ix9ine has revealed the tracklisting.

The stars align on the 13 tracks, which include the previously-released hit “FEFE” with Nicki Minaj and “STOOPID” featuring Bobby Shmurda. Tory Lanez pops up on “KIKA,” Gunna guests on “KANGA,” and Boogie Wit da Hoodie makes a cameo on “WAKA.”

Nicki and Kanye West make double appearances on “FEFE” and “FEEFA.” They also team up on “MAMA,” for which 6ix9ine recently shot a video before it was shut down after gunfire erupted on set. After the incident, 6ix9ine revealed that he fired his entire team and canceled his upcoming U.S. tour. But he still remains confident about his album.

“Watch me outsell everybody suck my dick,” he wrote. “November 23 is the day nothing but fucking Billboard hits.”

Dummy Boy Tracklisting

1. “STOOPID” feat. Bobby Shmurda
2. “FEFE” feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
3. “TIC TOC” feat. Lil Baby
4. “KIKA” feat. Tory Lanez
5. “MAMA” feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
6. “WAKA” feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
7. “BEBE” feat. Anuel AA
8. “MALA” feat. Anuel AA
9. “FEEFA” feat. Kanye West
10. “KANGA” feat. Gunna
11. “TATI” feat. DJ Spin King
12. “WONDO”
13. “DUMMY” feat. Trife Drew


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week