Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Jacquees Drops 4 New Tracks

Posted by Unknown on 2:45 PM

After dropping his debut album 4275 last month, Jacquees re-ups with four seductive new tracks.

The Cash Money crooner caters to the ladies on the R&B jams, which include the soulful “Who’s,” the nostalgic “Put Your Game On Me,” and the freaky “Jump on It,” which samples Ginuwine’s ’90s classic “Pony.”

Lamborghini Que is currently touring the country on Chris Brown’s “Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tour,” which also features Rich the Kid, H.E.R., and 6LACK. Additionally, he and Breezy are readying their highly-anticipated joint project for a future release.

Stream Jacquees’ new joints below.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week