Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Saturday, June 23, 2018

New Music: G-Eazy feat. Blac Youngsta & BlocBoy JB – ‘Drop’

Posted by Unknown on 3:12 PM

Eazy season continues. Following “1942” and The Vault collection, G-Eazy continues his new music releases with “Drop.”

Produced by Hitmaka, Marii Beatz, and A1, the summer-ready banger features Blac Youngsta and BlocBoy JB. Gerald boasts about “20 bands” and “20 broads” in his hot tub, and samples lyrics from Lil Wayne’s “Drop it Like it’s Hot.” Blac Youngsta raps about “fuckin’ on Jenny from the Block,” while BlocBoy JB name-checks Moschino designer Jeremy Scott (“I got skirt like Jeremy Scott”).

G-Eazy will take over Central Park on July 6 for a free show as part of “Good Morning America’s” Summer Concert Series. On July 20, he will kick off his “Endless Summer Tour” with Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Nahmir, P-Lo, and Murda Beatz.

Toot it up and drop below.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week