Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Rae Sremmurd Taps The Weeknd, Future, & Young Thug for ‘SR3MM’

Posted by Unknown on 5:36 PM

Just days before dropping their triple album SR3MM, Rae Sremmurd reveals the tracklisting. It’s a star-studded affair broken into three discs.

The first of these is Slim Jxmmi’s solo effort Jxmtro. The 9 tracks include Zoë Kravitz (“Anti-Social Smokers Club”), Pharrell (“Chanel”), Trouble (“Cap”), and Riff 3X (“Juggling Biddies”). Meanwhile, Swae Lee’s Swaecation only has one guest, Young Thug, who appears on “Offshore.”

The stars align on the brothers’ joint effort, SR3MM, which includes The Weeknd (“Bedtime Stories”), Travis Scott (“Close”), Future (“Buckets (Balling)”), and Juicy J (“Powerglide”).

SR3MM follows 2016’s SremmLife 2 and 2015’s SremmLife. “It’s one side saying, ‘Man, this person should go solo,’ so why don’t we just end the argument and give it to you,” Jxmmi told Billboard, “and then give you Rae Sremmurd so you can see why we are Rae Sremmurd and who we are as individuals.”

SR3MM drops Friday (May 4). See the tracklisting below.

The post Rae Sremmurd Taps The Weeknd, Future, & Young Thug for ‘SR3MM’ appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week