Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

New Music: Jay Rock – ‘Win’

Posted by Unknown on 2:36 PM

Jay Rock takes a victory lap on his new single “Win.”

Over a triumphant beat, the Top Dawg Entertainment rapper drops some motivational rhymes while his TDE brother Kendrick Lamar provides background vocals.

“Fuck everything else, win, win, win, win,” raps Rock, who is currently on “The Championship Tour” with Kendrick, SZA, and ScHoolboy Q.

“Win” is the latest single off Jay Rock’s third album, due out later this year. Earlier this year, he dropped the lead single “King’s Dead” featuring Kendrick and Future, which also appears on the Black Panther soundtrack.

The post New Music: Jay Rock – ‘Win’ appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week