Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

New Music: Future – ‘Absolutely Going Brazy’

Posted by Unknown on 11:45 AM

Future goes insane. After collaborating with DJ Esco and ScHoolboy Q on “Code of Honor,” HNDRXX unleashes his latest buzz single, “Absolutely Going Brazy.”

Pluto examines his sanity over the booming instrumental. He also reflects on the way different forces have impacted his life. “I blame the streets for the way I was raised,” he raps. “I cannot sleep with these demons behind me / These Xans, they takin’ over all your thoughts / If you get in the way of my plans, I’ma knock you out.”

To go along with the new record, Future re-purposed a tour recap from last year. “Absolutely Going Brazy” now plays behind the “HNDRXX European Tour” clip by Gibson Hazard. The visual features dramatic special effects amplifying performance shots.

Future’s itinerary remains full. He’s helping DJ Esco with his latest project, Kolorblind. Plus, he recently collaborated with Beyoncé, JAY-Z, and DJ Khaled on “Top Off.” Before “Absolutely Going Brazy,” Pluto also released “I.C.W.N.T.”

HNDRXX is also going Hollywood. He is producing the upcoming SuperFly reboot, which stars Trevor Jackson and Jason Mitchell. Additionally, he’s working on the film’s soundtrack with a little help from Zaytoven.

The post New Music: Future – ‘Absolutely Going Brazy’ appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week