Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Thursday, January 11, 2018

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Announces Debut Album ‘Until Death Call My Name’

Posted by Unknown on 8:42 PM

YoungBoy Never Broke Again is set to cash in on his growing buzz with the release of his debut album, Until Death Call My Name.

The dark title was inspired by the Baton Rouge MC’s outlook on life. “I just want to strive to be the best man I can be,” he explained. “I want to spend as much time with my children and family as I can. I want to keep working on all of this music every day. I just want to go as hard as I can until death calls my name.”

Not official cover #preorder album now #linkinbio

A post shared by 38BABY | DON DADA (@nba_youngboy) on Jan 10, 2018 at 9:43pm PST

Pre-orders for the March 2 release start today with “Solar Eclipse” and “Outside Today” being offered as instant-grat tracks. The latter also received a video that features a cameo from Birdman and a Kevin Gates shoutout.

“He said that we beefin’, you know I won’t fight ’em,” raps NBA YoungBoy. “My clip full of thunder, you know I’m gon’ strike ’em / Wanna join NBA? Go catch you a body / Free Kevin Gates, this is murder for hire.”


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week