Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tyga Announces New Album ‘Kyoto’

Posted by Unknown on 3:43 PM

Tyga is heading to Kyoto.

Hot off last year’s Bitch I’m the S**t 2 and Bugatti Raww, the Last Kings rapper has announced his next album, which was inspired by the Japanese city.

“My new Album KYOTO drops FEB 16,” tweeted Tyga. “I been wanting to make this album for a while now but didn’t have the confidence an the story to express my true emotions.I thank all the love an support you have given me over the years. Thru my ups an downs,At My highest and my lowest points…Thru my brightest and darkest hours.”

T-Raww went on to say that this album, which features a naked woman with tiger stripes lying down in front of a Japanese flag on the cover, will be a revelatory exploration of himself.

“This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I do,” he added. “THANK YOU GOD ALWAYS . Thank You Hajime Sorayama for allowing me to share this experience with the world thru your creative art & my vision.”

Kyoto is now available for pre-order. The 14-song project, which features the singles “Temperature” and “Boss Up,” is due Feb. 16.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week