Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stream Gucci Mane’s ‘El Gato the Human Glacier’

Posted by Unknown on 11:45 PM

Brrr! It’s going to be a cold holiday season thanks to East Atlanta Santa. Gucci Mane caps off the year by unleashing his newest album, El Gato the Human Glacier.

The 13-song LP features 21 Savage and a series of solo Guwop cuts, including “Peepin Out the Blinds,” “Side Effects,” “Smiling in the Drought,” and “El Gato’s Revenge.”

Expect more from the album in the future, including a film. “I’m gone make a movie about #ElGatoTheHumanGlacier so consider the 12 songs as my first screenplay,” he tweeted.

El Gato the Human Glacier marks Gucci’s third album this year, following DropTopWop in May and Mr. Davis in October.

Close out 2017 with Gucci’s latest.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week