Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Friday, November 17, 2017

Stream Omarion’s ‘CP4’ EP

Posted by Unknown on 5:36 PM

Cuffing season is here. While fans await his oft-delayed album Reasons, Omarion delivers the fourth installment in his Care Package series.

The 4-track EP kicks off with the just-released “Open Up.” It continues with back-to-back C’zar collaborations — “Soul” and “Flight” — and finalizes with “Been Around.”

“I have done a lot in my career,” the R&B crooner said in a short video to go along with the release. “I’ve done so much in my career that, the meaning of everything has changed. It’s way more personal.”

The original Care Package was released in 2012, followed by the second and third installments in 2013 and 2015.

Next year, look out for Reasons, Omarion’s first full-length LP since 2014’s Sex Playlist.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week