Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Saturday, April 1, 2017

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Logic – Everybody

Posted by YeezysWorld on 9:14 PM

Earlier this week Logic took to Twitter to broadcast the release date of his next album Everybody, set to launch on April 5th. Soon after, the Maryland rapper released the first single, titled after the project.

Listen on the Funk Flex app available on all iOS and Android devices!

DJSurgeNYC: Twitter | Instagram


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week