Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

#MusicStillMatters New Music: Lupe Fiasco – Ankh:Her

Posted by YeezysWorld on 3:25 PM

Lupe Fiasco returns with a new loose track called “Ankh:Her”. The Chi Town rapper is currently prepping to release his next album DROGAS Wave. In the meantime, Lupe decided to jump on rising artist Michael Christmas’ “Everything Burrito” instrumental and treat his fans with his own version.

Listen on the Funk Flex app available on all iOS and Android devices!

DJSurgeNYC: Twitter | Instagram


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week