Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

#MusicStillMatters Mixtape: AR-AB – Protocol Vol.1

Posted by YeezysWorld on 10:25 PM

Philadelphia-based MC AR-AB is looking to thrust himself into the mainstream. AR-AB serves an appetizer for new listeners and his day one fans in the form of “Protocol Vol.1.” The 11-track project is filled with all original music and showcases the Philly rhyme-spitter’s musical growth. Listen and download below.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week