Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Friday, March 10, 2017

#MusicStillMatters Album Stream: J.I.D – The Never Story

Posted by YeezysWorld on 3:55 PM

Last month Spillage Village member and Atlanta rapper J.I.D inked a deal with J. Cole’s Dreamville Records. Since signing he hasn’t wasted any time showing the world that he can rap his ass off. He kicked things off with “Never” and followed it up with his EarthGang assisted single “D/vision.”

After killing two freestyles on Shade 45 earlier this week, the ATLien returns with his debut album “The Never Story” which is the long-awaited follow-up to his 2015 EP “DiCaprio.” The 12 track project features EarthGang, 6LACK, Mereba and production from Childish Major, SMKA, Christo, Hollywood JB, J. Cole and more.

Stream the album below.



Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week