Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

JMSN Reveals Tracklist, Release Date & Artwork For New Album “Whatever Makes U Happy”

Posted by YeezysWorld on 8:55 AM

Album Artwork

JMSN is back with a new album coming this spring and all the details are below.

JMSN put up the pre-order for his upcoming album Whatever Makes U Happy, and ultimately with it came everything including the tracklist, artwork, and release date of April 28th. He also announced a slew of new merchandise to compliment the album which you can check out here.


1. “Drinkin'”
2. “Always Something”
3. “Love Aint Enough”
4. “Slide”
5. “Where Do U Go”
6. “Slowly”
7. “Angel”
8. “Patiently”




Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week