Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Saturday, January 14, 2017

#MusicStillMatters Album Stream: Nick Grant – Return Of The Cool

Posted by DJ Yeroc on 8:32 AM

via In Flex We Trust


Last year South Carolina spitter Nick Grant released his critically acclaimed breakout mixtape “88”. The tape boasted features from Killer Mike, Big K.R.I.T., and Young Dro. After releasing the singles “Get Up,” “The Sing Along” and “Luxary Vintage” Nick Grant kicks off 2017 with the release of his debut album “Return Of The Cool.” The 11-track album features Dominic Gordon, BJ The Chicago Kid, Watchtheduck and more. Stream the project below. Don’t sleep on this.



Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week