Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Gucci Mane Reveals ‘East Atlanta Santa 3’ Tracklisting

Posted by Unknown on 12:36 PM

Gucci keeps giving.

On the eve of its release, the Atlanta rapper unwraps the tracklisting for his third album of 2019, East Atlanta Santa 3. The 16 tracks kick off with the intro “Jingle Bales” before including other holiday-themed tracks like “Drummer,” “Snow,” and the closer “12 Days of Christmas.”

Guwop’s seasonal set also boasts collaborations with Jason Derulo (“More”), Asian Doll (“Magic City”), Rich the Kid (“She Miss Me”), and two tracks with Quavo (“Tony” and “Slide”).

East Atlanta Santa 3, the follow-up to 2016’s The Return of East Atlanta Santa, arrives at midnight. See the tracklisting below.

East Atlanta Santa 3 Tracklisting

1. “Jingle Bales Intro”
2. “Mr. Wop”
3. “M’s On Ice”
4. “Drummer” feat. Kranium
5. “More” (Gucci Mane & Jason Derulo)
6. “Magic City” feat. Asian Doll
7. “Dirty Dancer”
8. “Snow”
9. “She Miss Me” feat. Rich The Kid
10. “Brick Mason”
11. “Tony” feat. Quavo
12. “Gossip”
13. “Time Flies By”
14. “Slide” feat. Quavo
15. “12 Days of Christmas”
16. “WWGD Outro”

View this post on Instagram

#EastAtlantaSanta3 out midnight ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿฟ

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week