Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Saturday, August 18, 2018

New Music: Wiz Khalifa & Travis Scott – ‘Trippin’

Posted by Unknown on 2:21 PM

Wiz Khalifa and Travis Scott are “Trippin” on their smoking DP Beats-produced collaboration.

The ballers’ anthem, which reunites the “Bake Sale” rappers, serves as the opening track on Dponthebeat Vol. 3, the third installment in the producer’s Dponthebeat series.

Wiz blazes up the Khalifa Kush and provides some weed-inspired bars, while La Flame lays down the club-ready hook. “All my ni**as chillin’ in the VIP / Poppin’ bottles, you can’t have a sip / Smokin’ loud, you can’t have a hit,” raps Travis.

Dponthebeat Vol. 3 also features collaborations with Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, and Playboi Carti. Meanwhile, Travis’ Mustard-produced collaboration with YG, “Dangerous World,” was officially released to streaming services on Friday.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week