Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Cardi B Reveals ‘Invasion of Privacy’ Tracklisting

Posted by Unknown on 8:24 PM

In anticipation of her debut album Invasion of Privacy, Cardi B has revealed the tracklisting.

The highly-anticipated effort features 13 tracks, including “Bodak Yellow,” “Bartier Cardi,” and “Be Careful.” So far, only two featured acts are known (21 Savage on “Bartier Cardi” and Migos on “Drip”). It’s unclear if any other artists will appear on the effort as of now, but Bardi hinted at the possibility.

“I have some surprises,” she tweeted. “I know you have some [questions]. Don’t ask me and just find out on Friday.”

It seems like Bardi’s fiancé Offset also inspired at least two tracks. “Ring” could be a nod to their 2017 engagement. Meanwhile, the album also closes out with “I Do,” a possible wedding anthem.

Bacardi’s song titles sit beside her photo on the back cover. The Andy Warhol-inspired artwork, styled like her front cover, shows her sticking her tongue out in raunchy, playful fashion.

Invasion of Privacy drops Friday. Cardi will celebrate with a performance on “Saturday Night Live” on Saturday, and co-host “The Tonight Show” on Monday.

The post Cardi B Reveals ‘Invasion of Privacy’ Tracklisting appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week