Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Tracklisting

Posted by Unknown on 4:30 PM

Just a few weeks from Joyride, Tinashe reveals the tracklisting for her long-awaited sophomore album, and she’s brought some famous friends along for the ride.

The 13 tracks include the previously-released singles “No Drama” with Offset and the Future-assisted “Faded Love.” Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana show up on “Me So Bad” and Little Dragon on “Stuck With Me.”

In January, Tinashe teased “Me So Bad,” which may arrive in advance of the album on Friday (March 30).

Despite her Joyride preparation, Tinashe hasn’t forgotten about love. Recently, she and NBA star Ben Simmons went public with their relationship.

Joyride, the follow-up to 2014’s Aquarius, is due April 13.

The post Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Tracklisting appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week