Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Rich the Kid Hints at Kanye West, Frank Ocean, & Migos Collaborations

Posted by Unknown on 5:25 PM

Rich the Kid says the preliminary tracklisting for his debut album The World Is Yours is missing some key figures.

Yesterday, a leaked version of the tracklist appeared online, featuring Kendrick Lamar (“New Freezer”), Chris Brown (“Drippin”), Khalid (“Too Gone”), Lil Wayne (“End of Discussion”), Swae Lee (“Gargoyle”), Bryson Tiller (“Small Things”), and Rick Ross (“Made It”).

However, Rich said there is much more in store, including potential collaborations with Kanye West, Frank Ocean, Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff.

“This is missing songs smh,” he tweeted. “Where’s Quavo ? Offset ? Kanye West? Frank Ocean?? Take Off ?”

Rich announced his debut album yesterday, revealing its Scarface-inspired cover and title. The album is set to drop at the end of March, but he confirmed that he would release it early if his Instagram post received 100,000 comments. So far, he’s earned close to 39,000.

“On everything, I might drop the album early,” he said in a post on Instagram Stories. “Album on the way. The World is Yours. The world is mine.”

The World is Yours is due March 30.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week