Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Friday, March 30, 2018

New Music: Lil Durk feat. Ty Dolla $ign & PARTYNEXTDOOR – ‘Breather’

Posted by Unknown on 1:27 PM

Lil Durk takes a “Breather” with PARTYNEXTDOOR and Ty Dolla $ign on a standout track off his just-released project Just Cause Y’all Waited.

The Chicago rapper opens up about his jealousy issues. “I’ma smash it for no reason,” he raps. “Kill her dead if she cheating / I don’t share ’cause I’m greedy.”

PND also focuses on his girl during his verse. “I think you think that I don’t think that it’s mine,” he sings. “I think you drink and forget about me all the time.”

Meanwhile, Dolla gets X-rated. “You know you’re mine,” he sings. “We spending time like all the time / I hit you raw like all the time.”

After parting ways with Def Jam, Lil Durk unleashed Just Cause Y’all Waited, a surprise 12-song project that features Lil Baby, TK Kravitz, and Gunna. The project also includes “1(773) Vulture,” Durk’s take on Logic’s “1-800-273-8255.”

The post New Music: Lil Durk feat. Ty Dolla $ign & PARTYNEXTDOOR – ‘Breather’ appeared first on Rap-Up.


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week