Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Monday, March 13, 2017

Nicki Minaj Releases “Queens Got Da Crown” Playlist on TIDAL

Posted by YeezysWorld on 7:14 AM


In support of her three new singles she just dropped and for all Queens’ artists, Nicki releases her “Queens Got Da Crown” playlist via Tidal.

On Saturday, Nicki Minaj revealed she created something “super dope” for Tidal and all of Queens. She had her fans guessing left and right what it was and it turned out to be a 35-song playlist paying homage to all of Queens artists. The list of songs starts out with her brand new singles, than is followed up by Nas, 50 Cent and G-Unit, Ja Rule, N.O.R.E., Mobb Deep, Lost Boyz, LL Cool J, Q-Tip, and Run-DMC. It’s her 2nd playlist in 2 Chainz, following the other one with 2 Chainz called “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music”.




Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week