Visit The South's Rap Battle Home

Monday, December 5, 2016

J. Cole Reveals ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Tracklist

Posted by YeezysWorld on 8:07 PM

cole-eyezJ. Cole’s fourth album 4 Your Eyez Only drops Friday, October 9, exactly two years after his double platinum album 2014 Forest Hills Drive was released.

Cole just revealed the tracklist.

Neither of the two songs he dropped last week, ‘Everybody Dies‘ and ‘False Prophets’, are on the 4 Your Eyes Only.

And, no, it doesn’t have any features.

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”

5. “She Mine Pt. 1″
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin’ Clothes”

9. “She Mine Pt. 2″
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

The post J. Cole Reveals ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Tracklist appeared first on hiphopearly.

from hiphopearly


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Pageviews past week